Iron Maiden - En Vivo 2012 Announced

It's been three years since the last Iron Maiden (official) Live album released (and one and half year from the album Final Frontier) but do you miss Iron Maiden yet?

If so, you definitely won't suffered much since they are going to release the new all brand new live album, so called En Vivo!, surprise, surprise the album released exactly on March 27, 2012.

Iron Maiden En Vivo Cover Graphic Design

Track list:
(approx running time 120 mins)
1. Satellite 15
2. The Final Frontier
3. El Dorado
4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. The Talisman
6. Coming Home
7. Dance Of Death
8. The Trooper
9. The Wicker Man
10.Blood Brothers
11.When The Wild Wind Blows
12.The Evil That Men Do
13.Fear Of The Dark
14.Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

BONUS DISC - DVD DISC TWO "BEHIND THE BEAST" (approx running time 102 mins)
1.Behind The Beast documentary
2.Satellite 15...The Final Frontier promo video (director's cut)
3.The Making of Satellite 15...The Final Frontier promo
4.The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...