Sebastian Bach - Kicking & Screaming (2011)

Not the Baroq-ian Johann Sebastian Bach, but this is the ex-Skid Row screamer. Sebastian Bach now team up with John 5, Nick Sterling etc. on guitar, releasing fourth studio solo album, but the second contained all original compositions. Songs are in highly mouthwatering heavy metal and guitar riff party, I think best in his year so far. Sebastian Bach heavy metal voice still up there, and of course this is the mature version of Skid Row from 20 years ago.

Videoclip on first song "Kicking & Screaming" are up in youtube as well:

Sebastian Bach - Kicking & Screaming (2011) - buy CD @ Amazon
 1. "Kicking And Screaming"   Sebastian Bach, Nick Sterling, Bob Marlette 3:17
 2. "My Own Worst Enemy"   Nick Sterling 3:44
 3. "TunnelVision"   Sebastian Bach, John 5, Bob Marlette 3:49
 4. "Dance On Your Grave"   Sebastian Bach, Nick Sterling, Bob Marlette 3:28
 5. "Caught In A Dream"   Nick Sterling 3:39
 6. "As Long As I Got The Music"   Deanna Johnston, Nick Sterling 3:37
 7. "I'm Alive"   Nick Sterling 4:21
 8. "Dirty Power"   Sebastian Bach, Nick Sterling, Bob Marlette 3:05
 9. "Live The Life"   Nick Sterling, Bob Marlette, Sebastian Bach 3:50
 10. "Dream Forever"   Nick Sterling, Ken Davis 4:14
 11. "One Good Reason"   Sebastian Bach, Nick Sterling 4:41
 12. "Lost In The Light"   Sebastian Bach, Nick Sterling 4:28
 13. "Wishin’"   Nick Sterling, John Godwin 4:57

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...