Megadeth Th1rt3en (2011)

Big brother Dave Mustaine will soon put a new album for year 2011. The 13th studio album, named Th1rt3en, going to be released on 1st Nov 2011. Dave will backed by old buddy David Ellefson, the first reunion since The World Needs a Hero from year 2000.

Dave disregard the bad omen of number 13 and this albums give 13 songs on it:
Full review HERE

buy from Amazon here.

Megadeth - Th1rt3en
 1. "Sudden Death"   Dave Mustaine
 2. "Public Enemy No. 1"    
 3. "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)"    
 4. "We the People"    
 5. "Guns, Drugs & Money"    
 6. "Never Dead"    
 7. "New World Order"   Mustaine, Dave Ellefson, Marty Friedman, Nick Menza
 8. "Fast Lane"    
 9. "Black Swan"   Mustaine
 10. "Wrecker"    
 11. "Millennium of the Blind"   Mustaine, Friedman
 12. "Deadly Nightshade"    
 13. "13"  

As per 1st October, two songs, Public Enemy and Never Dead had been released to public for hearing and there were streaming on the net (google it). Notice Marty and Menza on the writers note.... going to be awesome album!

Graphic Designs for Th1rt3en album and vinyl!

My review for this album here... after listened to it for 4 months!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...